She Regrets Nothing by Andrea Dunlop | Book Review + GIVEAWAY

✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽ Synopsis: In the tradition of The Emperor’s Children and The House of Mirth,the forgotten granddaughter of one of New York’s wealthiest men is reunited with her family just as she comes of age—and once she’s had a glimpse of their glittering… Read More She Regrets Nothing by Andrea Dunlop | Book Review + GIVEAWAY

Wrecked by J.B. Salsbury | Book Review

✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽ Synopsis: Wrecked is the new standalone novel of deliciously dark, deeply emotional contemporary romancefrom J.B. Salsbury, the New York Times bestselling author of Split andThe Fighting Series. When you can’t trust yourself, how can you ask anyone else to?… Read More Wrecked by J.B. Salsbury | Book Review

Roomies by Christina Lauren | Book Review + GIVEAWAY

✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽ Synopsis: Marriages of convenience are so…inconvenient. Rescued by Calvin McLoughlin from a would-be subway attacker, Holland Bakker pays the brilliant musician back by pulling some of her errand-girl strings and getting him an audition with a big-time musical director.… Read More Roomies by Christina Lauren | Book Review + GIVEAWAY