She Regrets Nothing by Andrea Dunlop | Book Review + GIVEAWAY

✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽  ✽ Synopsis: In the tradition of The Emperor’s Children and The House of Mirth,the forgotten granddaughter of one of New York’s wealthiest men is reunited with her family just as she comes of age—and once she’s had a glimpse of their glittering… Read More She Regrets Nothing by Andrea Dunlop | Book Review + GIVEAWAY